Corporate Executive Team


The Chief Executive Officer (Chairman) is responsible for the management of the business and is assisted by the Corporate Executive Team (CET).

The CET manages our activities, and each member is responsible for a specific part of the business.

Abid Hussain

Abid Hussain CEO (Chairman) and member of the Board and Corporate Executive Team

Electrical & Electronics

abid.hussain@arl.org.pk

Zahid Imran

President and member of the Board and Corporate Executive Team

Electronics

zahid.imran@arl.org.pk

Tasleem Raza

Vice President and member of the Board and Corporate Executive Team

Electrical & Electronics

tasleem.raza@arl.org.pk

M. Ali Awan

Director and member of the Board and Corporate Executive Team

System on Chip Design & Embedded Systems

ali.awan@arl.org.pk

M. Abdullah Tahir

Manager Technical

Electrical & Electronics

abdullah.tahir@arl.org.pk

Aftab Haider

Manager IT

Telecommunication

aftab.haider@arl.org.pk

M. Irfan

Manager Sales-Technical

Electrical

m.irfan@arl.org.pk

Naseem Abbas

Legal Advisor

Law

naseem.abbas@arl.org.pk

Shahzad Saleem

Spokesperson

MBA

shahzad.saleem@arl.org.pk